T O P

Waifu Material

Join us for a Reddit Talk AMA session with Olympic gold medalist Neeraj Chopra on 19th Sep, Sunday at 8.30pm IST • 11am ET • 8am PT

When you come across a feel-good thing.

Shows the Silver Award... and that's it.

Everything is better with a good hug

I'm in this with you.

SOTD 27.06.2021

Hi r/India Commodore Uday Bhaskar (Retd.) here! Ask Me Anything

Thank you stranger. Shows the award.

When you come across a feel-good thing.

Shows the Silver Award... and that's it.

Jay shah trolled for English by remicscomics

When you come across a feel-good thing.

I'm trying to send 100 branded/Jan aushadhi medicines for quality testing at a US based laboratory.

Gives 100 Reddit Coins and a week of r/lounge access and ad-free browsing.

Thank you stranger. Shows the award.

When you come across a feel-good thing.

Shows the Silver Award... and that's it.

Everything is better with a good hug

Hello /r/India, we are the team from Manzuri. Ask us Anything!

Thank you stranger. Shows the award.

When you come across a feel-good thing.

Shows the Silver Award... and that's it.

Everything is better with a good hug

Call out Toxic work culture!

Thank you stranger. Shows the award.

When you come across a feel-good thing.

Shows the Silver Award... and that's it.

Counterfeit.

Thank you stranger. Shows the award.

Everything is better with a good hug

R/india has Reddit talk Alpha access!

Legendary level, this award is a no holds barred celebration of something that hits you in the heart, mind, and soul. Some might call it unachievanium. Gives 5,000 Reddit Coins and six months of r/lounge access and ad-free browsing.

When you come across a feel-good thing.

Shows the Silver Award... and that's it.